Welcome to the City of New Summerfield, Texas

The Plant Capital of the South

P. O. Box 38

13280 Highway 110 North

New Summerfield, Texas  75780

Telephone No. 903 726-3651

Business Hours

Monday - Friday

8:00a.m. - 4:30p.m

Saturday and Sunday



New Summerfield's Website


  Elected Officials:

                      Mayor:  Jane Barrow   
        Mayor Pro Tem:   Donna Cameron  
                 Alderman:  Brandon Bannister  
                                  Tammy McCown    
                                  Don Williams  
                                  Blake Powell  
          Financial Administrator:  Casey Davis  
             Police Chief:   Dan Finkelstein              In Case of Emergency Dial 911  
       Municipal Judge:  The Honorable J. Dan Connelly  

  Departments:  Gas, Water, and Sewer   903 726 3651      Pay bills online at our website!




    New Summerfield Post Office    


    New Summerfield Volunteer Fire Department      

      Weather for New Summerfield, Texas                                                   
    Cherokee County Officials Precinct 4:  
                  Commissioner:  Byron Underwood   903 842-3535  
                        Constable:  James "Jamie" Beene  903 726-3413  
         Justice of the Peace: Rodney Wallace (903) 586-1065  
    Links to Others:  
      Cherokee County Texas Health Department  
      Cherokee County Texas Sheriff Department  
       Cherokee County Texas Official Website  
      New Summerfield Public School  

    Cities in Cherokee County, Texas                           



Furnished as a public service by Online Directory of Texas.


2003-2016 Online Directory of Texas, Inc. All Rights Reserved


If you have any questions regarding this webpage please contact us: